Bunny Pancakes!

Want fluffier pancakes? You could replace the water in your recipe with sparkling water to make them fluffier! We went shopping at Trader Joes last weekend and when checking out the cashier rang up our pancake mix and he told me about the water trick. So I tried it this morning and it worked.

Since Easter is in just a couple days, and our weekend are usually really hectic, I made some bunny pancakes today! The kids will love it, trust me! Just make the individual shapes when dropping the batter into the pan. For the puffy tail I used shredded coconut, and for those adorable paws I used a slice of banana and some chocolate chips!

IMG_20150403_083834

Leave a Reply

