I like to eat, eat, eat bananas and pancakes!

This morning I noticed we had some bananas that were a little too ripe to eat on their own, so I whipped up a batch of pancakes diced up the bananas and tossed them in. I also added cinnamon (a lot of it). You can never have too much cinnamon, right?

I also made a spinach and cheese omelet with a side of mixed berries. Emma ate it all up!

I have never been one to eat healthy, lets face it I have horrible eating habits. But my hope for Emma is that she grows to love healthy foods. So in this process, I am learning along with her.

Happy Saturday guys!

10898278_10203804681973097_616661994999251508_n

Leave a Reply

